Kontakter


STYRELSE FÖR SPRINGER NORRLAND:
styrelsen@springernorrland.nu

Ordförande:
Kerstin Abbing
kerstin@springernorrland.nu
Tel: 070-305 87 15

Sekreterare:
Kristina Nilsson
kristina@springernorrland.nu
Tel: 070-217 09 83

Kassör:
Anneli Sjödin
anneli@springernorrland.nu
Tel: 070-250 40 19

Ledamot:
Josefin Lundström
josefin@springernorrland.nu
Tel: 070-320 10 08

Ledamot:
Emma Rehn
emma@springernorrland.nu
Tel: 070-211 58 27

Ledamot:
Sofia Svensson
sofia@springernorrland.nu
Tel: 070-651 85 36

Valberedning:
Vakant

Övriga:

Kontakt för Nedre Norra
Barbro Collin
collbro@hotmail.com
Tel: 070 3601060

Kontakt för Norrbotten
Annica Lövgren
elnaannica@gmail.com
Tel: 0730 288811